top of page

"OMG!" Ticket Sales Coming!


Puddlers, Last Chance! The big OMG push is coming. Register to purchase tickets on the last sale.

Get all the information here>>

"Lo, I say unto you, thee without ticket, must take effort to gain one."

No, ass. You should register and try to help the HP campers without one, or a burner in need.

If you already maxed out your profile, use another. I'm creating one for my wife. Oh, she's not going, but she's happy to support the "vacation" she gets when I get outta' her hair for a week.

No, you brat. I said the camp will help you find one. And if you don't have one, that means you have the chance to buy two (Plus a car pass). So let us know and we'll help you help others!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page